crew rotation [09/2012]
after the departure of "Big A" the new voice has beamed up [here]

new cd release [01/2010]
"freilicht" - 7 songs - running time 61 min. [here]

new cd release [10/2007]
"liquid songs of a deadbird" - 9 songs - running time 79 min. [here]

new cd release [08/2006]
"the flavour of 51 golden mandingos" - 9 songs - running time 77 min. [here]

crew rotation [04/2006]
after the departure of guitar playing "hebbel" the galactical score explorer has landed, so the amount of keys has increased from 63 to 387 [here]

crew amplification [09/2004]
the cable twistering "red smoke" amplifies the crew with guitar storm [here]

killflavour logo
hear see feel
in touch
Killflavour Sonic Youth Can Godspeed You! Black Emperor M83 A Silver Mt. Zion Tangerine Dream Spiritualized Mono The Wedding Present Bohren & Der Club of Gore The Legendary Pink Dots Neu! Kraftwerk Archive Motorpsycho Cluster Einstürzende Neubauten T2 Red Sparowes A.R. & Machines Agitation Free Furiosa Curiosa The Velvet Underground Ash Ra Tempel Cul de Sac Mashmakhan Liars The Mars Volta Harmonia Enablers Cosmic Jokers Suicide Faust Shora Gregor Samsa Lightning Bolt